.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: There are no words.... :.

It doesn't seem like a week since I last updated. I guess I just haven't had my mind on this place lately. Not that anything is wrong, quite the contrary, actually. Things are great!

Have you ever had the opportunity to fall in love with someone over and over again? It seems like lately, things with Bobby and I are even more perfect than usual. We have a very close and unique bond that I will forever cherish. Just when I think I can't possibly love him anymore than I already do, I fall again. Ugh, he makes me feel like a teenager all over again....

I don't like to share intimate details here with everyone to know, but as we were lying wrapped up in each other, he said something to me that made me melt. I am primarily writing it in here for my own use, so I never forget how much he loves me.

"God sent me an angel when he sent me you. I know that when my day comes, the Lord will tell me that I have become a better person for knowing and loving you. No one has ever been able to make me drop to my knees the way that you do. You soften me and make me a better man. Better than I ever thought I could be..."

It was something in his words and his touch that made me realize that this is where I am suppose to be. Right in this moment. Content. Safe. Secure. Genuinely happy.

This entry is dedicaded to all of my lovelies out there in d-land. May you all be blessed with a love that is more than a love. That you fall in love not once, but daily with that special someone you are destined to be with. And that you experience the kind of love that is pure of heart and soul.

I have finally reached my nirvana...

.:.

.: 7:47 p.m. :.
.: December 02, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle