.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: What to buy, what to buy.... :.

So, some how I was able to conjure up $89 from my paycheck. Woohoo! You know what that means don't you? I'm goin' shoppin'!!!

Now a days $89 bucks wont get you too far, but at least I can take care of all the stocking stuffers and little shits. Plus, Bobby gave me a discount card for where he works so I can get 25% off there.

I think that we are all in a slump here at d-land. It doesn't seem to be like it use to be. No one likes to update or leave notes anymore (Excluding Kris :)). It bums me out...

Well, I need to start closing the place up so I can spend my money after work. Hope y'all have a great weekend!

XOXO

.:.

.: 4:29 p.m. :.
.: November 27, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle