.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Introducing..... another new template! :.

And so it goes.....

Another tmplate is underway. I can't quite get the archived entries to work, so I unarchived them all. Sorry. Also, I have 3 links that don't link to anything yet. I promise to work on it though. My hopes are that one can be for my photog crap, the other for surveys, and the 3rd for something else fun. I don't know quite yet, I don't want to get away from myself. I think this will do quite nicely for the time being.

Much love to you all! XOXO

.:.

.: 6:41 p.m. :.
.: December 10, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle