.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Would you like one knife in your back, or two??? :.

I think it is funny how things turn out. Seems today I was checking out some new diaries and came accrossed this:

"It seems that Poor whittle Pixie-whore has decided to close her diary for good. Too bad, so sad! I think she must feel left out because everyone is moving on to bigger and better things and she isn't. It is really funny how that girl can't see how coniving she is. It's really sad actually! She doesn't realize that people are closing their original diaries because they don't want her spoiled rotten ass making snotty comments on the good things happening in their lives.

Anyhoo, enough about that. I am not usually so mean, but this chick struck a nerve with me that has no ending. I feel kinda bad about it. But I actually feel a bit better getting it out. Maybe now, that I have officially "fired" her from my life, I can move on happily. TO be honest she was the only thing about my marriage that I was hanging on to. But now it's done." - lolamae aka delynn

Well, I immediately knew whos diary I had stumbled accross. And to think, she just left me a sweet little note in my comments yesterday. Coniving. Huh. I find that to be pretty amusing.

I guess the thing that I feel the worst about is the fact that I let this person be my matron of honor at my wedding and play such a huge role in my life, even if I wasn't always there like I should have been.

I'm at a loss for words.

.:.

.: 2:19 p.m. :.
.: December 11, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle