.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Withdraw :.

I am sitting here wondering why in the hell I have been putting myself through this hell lately. It has been over a month since I have had a cigarette, 2 weeks since my last alchoholic beverage or coffee, and a week since my last soda. Why you may ask??? Well, I'm not too sure anymore.

First it started out that we had decided to work on our nest and have a little one. I started taking these god forsaken aweful vitamins that make me burp this fishy taste. I quit all the things I use to thrive on. All for the sake of preparing my body.

Then I wake up and guess who comes to town? Aunt Flow. That was 3 days ago, so why am I still torturing myself???? I think I'm going to duck out of here early tonight, bring my hubby out to dinner, have a glass of wine, followed by something chocolaty for dessert, and a bottomless cup of coffee. Mmmmmm.....

See, then I start to feel all guilty though. I've done so well for so long, I'm afraid to just give up. There is only one solution: mouth wiring. I'll have my mouth wired shut, just like the chick on the real world.

Oh well, I don't think Bobby would really go for that. I'll just have to battle these evil temptations for a little longer to see if this helps us out at all. Time will tell...

.:.

.: 6:34 p.m. :.
.: December 17, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle