.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Midnight Thoughts :.

I just got finished watching my wedding video and it made me kind of sad. I know that weddings are suppose to be all happy, but it reminded me of the past. It reminded me of family members and friends I will never see again. It reminded me of an unrepeatable feeling that I felt that entire day. A day of shear perfection and anticipation. Complete happiness.

It also made me see my husband in a different light. I never knew how attentive he was to me. In the video he was always right there by my side. If I wandered away, you could see him searching the room to find me. I guess you don't realize things like that until you see them from another perspective.

The way he touched my skin while we were dancing, or the way he would look at me when I would laugh. His love is unquestionable and I am the luckiest woman in the world. I never thought that love like this could exsist between two people. I thought it only lived through the tv screen.

Every night I pray that God makes me a better person for the sake of my husband. I want to give him the world and let him know how much he is loved. I hope that he knows and never goes a day in question.

Funny how your whole world could come crashing down on you, but if you have that one person there by your side, everything else seems obsolete.

.:.

.: 12:08 a.m. :.
.: December 17, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle