.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: I'm so happy I could just shit! :.

Oh happy day!!!!

I really am not too sure why I am so damn hyper today, but hey, it beats being miserable! It must be all the yummy treats all of the customers have been bring in.

****Random Thought Alert****

Being that I work in a car dealership, we piss people off on a daily basis. If not in service, then in the sales department. I, being the business manager now, get the pleasure of dealing with all of these lovelies.

Here is where the random thought comes in to play....

What if all of these "generous" customers bringing in goodies are actually those mean people who yell at me over the phone. What if they put laxitives in my fudge, or boogies in the oatmeal cookies????

Oh well! Nothing I can do about it now. They have already been consumed by the fat girl (me). Give me a few hours and see how I'm feeling. If I stop in the middle of typing this, call 911. I may be dying of food poisoning.

Anyway, off the subject and onto another....

I am entirely too cheery today. We had our "Christmas Party" at work today. Correct me if I am wrong, but doesn't a party consist of not working. Yeah, thats what I thought. The boss man decided that this year we couldn't have our party at the local bar & reasturant. Might have something to do with us all being alchoholics and causing a scene everywhere we go, but hey, what fun would we be if we were uptight, proper, and snooty???

So, we had lunch "in" today. It was yummy though. Now I am feeling all Christmasy since we exchanged gifts and what not. 4 more days! Yipee!

I think a huge part of my excitement is the fact that Bobby is here this year. This is his 1st Christmas in the states in 4 years and my 1st Christmas in 4 years with somebody to wake up to. Ahhh...nice feeling for a change.

Well, I'm going to go since my general sales manager is reading this over my shoulder! (yes Jason, this means you!)

Happy day to all!

XOXO

.:.

.: 4:05 p.m. :.
.: December 21, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle