.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Dream Weaver :.

I had the damn dream again. The one where my teeth keep falling out. Do you know how disturbing that is?? I woke up in a cold sweat because it all just seems too real when its happening. Weird shit...

Another really strange thing was in my dream, too. I haven't thought or spoke of my ex in quite some time, but he was in my dream last night along with another of my ex boyfriends and my husband. It was all very strange. In my dream, Joe (the ex) was in his cammies in some room at my parents house. He was telling me how he didn't get married, but is expecting a child soon. Then all of a sudden I was in a car with Bobby and My ex boyfriend Casey. They were all chummy and having a good old time.

I have no idea what it all means. I just woke feeling like, "what the f*&%?"

Anyhoo, its Wednesday and that means we have off! Yipee! I have so much to do, but don't really feel like doing any thing. I need to get this photog shit finished for these Christmas gifts asap! I'm just so lazy! And Bobby is still in bed, so all I want to do is go lay down next to him. Plus, I really need to start cleaning because I am having friends over for a Christmas dinner and the house is a mess. Well, by my over compulsive standards anyway.

If I don't go now, I won't at all. Ugh... I hate working on my day off!

Hope you kiddies have a loverly day! XOXO to all my pals!

.:.

.: 12:10 p.m. :.
.: December 22, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle