.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Girls Suck :.

Ok, well after reading clarity25's entry, I felt compelled to write about something that has been eating away at me. Now, I hate sounding like the jealous wife, but oh well, looks like I'm going to.

There is nothing I hate more than stupid little slut girls that flirt with my husband right in front of my face. It makes me want to pin them down and rip every little hair out of their pretty little heads.

Why is it that females, or males for that matter, don't respect the fact that someone is in a committed relationship anymore? I can't tell you how many times I will be in a store, holding my husbands hand, and a cute little slutty girl will traipse by and smile at him. Or even better, when I am at the bar and some girl comes over and strikes up a conversation with Bobby while I am standing right there.

Grrr.... it infuriates me.

It feels great having a hunky hubby, but all the attention drives me batty! He just laughs it off and says, "you're so cute!". I'm not trying to be cute, damn it!!!!

So, if you are one of these ladies, knock it the hell off! You have no idea how annoying it is. And one day, God forbid, your run into someone like me and flirt with my husband in front of my face. I can't be held responsible for what I may do, cause I snap. Things just kind of go blurry.

This is a huge reason that I don't have many female friends. Girls are coniving and manipulitive. We all do it, I think it is just in our nature and it sucks.

I am on a mission to find why things like this don't bother guys. They never get all pissy and catty in these situations. Its like a switch that they can turn off and on. It seems the more I try to supress my jealousy and anger, the more it rears its ugly head. Why is that???

--------------------------------------- I was so irritated just then that I forgot to say welcome back to everyone! Hope you all had a great holiday and I missed you all terribly! XOXO

.:.

.: 10:16 a.m. :.
.: December 28, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle