.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Here Comes Santa Clause... :.

I can't believe that Christmas is in two days. It feels like September still and I feel unprepaired. I'm finished my gift wrapping, all my shopping, and even my baking. I still feel like I am missing something though.

I finally finished my parents gift last night at 12:30. It took a while, but I finished. Bobby told me that he finished wrapping my gifts and put them under the tree already. I'm not sure if that was the brightest idea in the world concidering the fact that he left Moose and Noah unattended all day. They get quite mischevious when they are together and alone all day long. We shall see when I get home tonight.

Welp, I am going to skeedattle out of this pizzle and get the rest of my work done. That way I can be in and out of here tomorrow. I know I won't feel like doing anything concidering it is Christmas Eve. If you don't here from me tomorrow, all have a safe & wonderful holiday! I love you all dearly!!!!! XOXO

.:.

.: 4:22 p.m. :.
.: December 23, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle