.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: 26 :.

I really don't know how I feel about turning 26 tomorrow. My 25th birthday was hard to swallow. A whole quarter of a century old, but now I am just creeping towards 30. No offense to any of you 30 somethings out there...

I still feel like I am 15, but know that I can't quite get away with acting that age anymore. Today Bobby turned 23. 23! In 4 years I will be 30, and in 4 years he will be... my age! That is scary.

Well, I need to make this short tonight. I still have 3 customers coming in, then I have to go to my moms and bake a cake for Bobby. Hope you all had a lovely day!

XOXO

.:.

.: 5:53 p.m. :.
.: January 03, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle