.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Oklahoma, Here We Come! :.

Well, I won't be around here for about a week and a half, so everyone please try to cheer up while I'm gone! Everyone has been so stressed and sad lately:(

We leave at 6am for Oklahoma to visit Bobbys family. Hopefully it will be a pleasant visit. For some of you have been reading for a while, I'm not sure if that will be the case. Only time will tell.

I haven't really updated, updated in a few days so let me recap....

Moday was Bobbys birthday. We are pretty broke after the holiday so we weren't exchanging gifts. Instead I made him a romantical candle lit dinner of his favorite food... ravioli. It was really nice. I was able to pick him up a cake and the puppy and I sang him happy birthday. We ended the night with me letting him watch Braveheart (for the 10,000,000th time) and then a little cuddling by the fire.

Tuesday night a few of us went out to the new wing place for my birthday. Good times were had by all. Then on Wednesday since we both had off, it was a "lay around in our sweats and do nothing all day" day. That night Bobby suprised me with reservations at my favorite resturaunt. I love fondue!

Then I guess that leads me up to today. I've been so cranky and tired. I still have a ton to do before we leave tomorrow, but not enough time. And all I have done here is sit on my ass. I am forced to do nothing!

Well, I have another hour here at work before my vacation officially starts, so I guess I should get my office in order. Hope everyone has a great week and smile!!!!!!

I'll miss you guys!

XOXO

.:.

.: 7:04 p.m. :.
.: January 07, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle