.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Its bout that time.... :.

Ok, its been quite a while since I have done one of these, so I figured, "ahhh, what the heck!"

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1) pixie-grl
2) dana
3) doo

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD :
1) ittle-angel
2) yankee
3) littlebird

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF :
1) my feet
2) my nose ring
3) my tattoo

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF :
1) my insecurity
2) the "walk on me" sign that is apparently taped on my forehead
3) my spending habits

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU :
1) losing my loved ones
2) being in water that is over my head
3) knives

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS :
1) coffee
2) Bobby
3) the computer

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW :
1) a scarf
2) diamonds
3) black knee high boots

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment) :
1) The Used
2) Green Day
3) Bobby (I can't help being a groupie...)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
1) I Caught Fire (the used)
2) Lost In A Dream (the downside)
3) Are We the Waiting (green day)

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS :
1) Taking a pottery class
2) Paying my bills in a timely manner
3) Being a mommy

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP :
1) trust
2) honesty
3) undeniable love

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE :
1) I met The Rock while I was pumping iron in Hawaii
2) Famous Amos taught me a thing or two about making chocolate chip cookies
3) I use to be a contortionist

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU :
1) eyes
2) smile
3) Ms.Clarity, I have to agree with you on this one... a man's jaw line when he is angry and clenches his teeth. Ugh, so sexy....

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES :
1) photography
2) traveling
3) writing

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION :
1) Australia
2) Guam
3) Venice

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW :
1) Hang out on the couch in front of the fireplace with Bobby
2) Eat a huge meal from The Melting Pot
3) Go Shopping

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO :
1) Go shopping....
2) hit the lottery
3) hurt my husband

THREE KID'S NAMES :
1) Emma
2) Aiden
3) Seth

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE :
1) live in a log cabin in the colorado rockies
2) publish my photography
3) watch Bobby in concert from the side of the stage

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY :
1) I know way too much about cars
2) I am obsessed with football
3) My idea of a perfect date consists of beer, wings, and a football game

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK :
1) I have over 30 pairs of shoes
2) I have a purse to match just about anything I wear
3) I like to be filled in on all the gossip

THREE CELEB CRUSHES :
1) Matthew McConaughey
2) Dane Cook (comedian, for those who aren't familiar)
3)

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW :
1) chicadee80
2) pinkbowshoe
3) KittyKaboom

.:.

.: 11:38 a.m. :.
.: January 18, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle