.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Long Overdue :.

Well, it looks like we are finally going to get to do what we have been talking about for what seems like forever. We have decided to make the move. Bobby and I broke the news to my parents last night, which may I say took it very well. They understand that we need to do what we need to do for our family.

It looks like we are aiming for September. The couple we will be moving in with will be moving in June. They are really good friends of ours, and one of Bobbys band mates. The lead singer to be exact.

We weren't sure how it would be living with "room mates" since we are married, but I think we are still young enough that it is acceptable until we are ready to buy our first house. We plan on settling within the next two years, so this just saves us some money in the long run and buys us some time.

I am totally excited. I finally get to go somewhere new and warm. I can't take this snow shit. I wasn't made for this kind of weather!

Ok, shit just hit the fan here at work, so I guess I should go. Hope you all have a peachy day!

XOXO

.:.

.: 10:04 a.m. :.
.: January 25, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle