.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Press Play! :.

Ever since my boss got all bossy on me, it has really put a damper on my diaryland life...

So I hope that all is well with all of you. A big WELCOME BACK for signore' Shaithis! And Clar... glad you made it in one piece!

I, on the other hand, feel like shit today. I tried to avoid this flu like the plague, however it creeped up and attacked me. It even hurts my hands to type....

Not much has happened around here lately, it seems as if God pushed the big ol' hold button. I feel like I have been stuck in the same day for the past 2 months. August is approaching sooner and sooner though. I can't wait to move!!!

Ooooh, we did land ourselves in a couple thousand dollars that we didn't expect. That was short of a miracle. Ironically, the marine corp OWED US money. We were in shock, but extremely happy and very eager to accept. Now, I could go out and have a shopping spree, but I need to be a grown up. I can't even mention the word "shop" to Bobby because he is just as bad as me, if not worse.


Other than that, everything is exactly the same. We went to this Morroccan restaurant on Saturday and it was kick ass. Now, I never express things as being "kick ass", but this was! It was so awesome. There were belly dancers and all. At first I was a little leary about the whole eating with your hands thing, especially since we were with another couple I didn't know too well. But, again, it was awesome.

Well, my boss is letting me leave a whole 2 hours early. I think I should take advantage of this while the offer still stands.

XOXO

.:.

.: 6:20 p.m. :.
.: March 01, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle