.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Show Me The Money :.

What a day....

Why is it that when you wake up in the morning you feel like shit, then throughout the day you feel great, then like shit again at night???? What is up with my body?!?!

Luckily, we were super busy at work today, so I didn't have much time to sulk and think about my illness. I think everyone has been sick lately, so I'm not suprised that I caught it. I have the immune system of a flea.

Yesterday was wonderful. It was one of those lay in bed all day, eat junk food, and cuddle days. I didn't accomplish a thing, it was so great. I take that back, I did do yoga for an hour and a load of laundry. Other than that though, I was a lump in bed.

We did have this huge day planned that consisted of spending some of our "new money", but lucky for us, we didn't get it yet. Our minds have been whirling with ideas on how to spend it. The way we figure it is this... It is money that we just stumbled accross, so its not like we would miss it if we didn't get it. Therefore, we can spend some of it frivilously, right?

65% of it is going towards our debt. The rest we figured we would split with his family and get some new clothes.

Damn it! Figures... this is the first time I have gotten to write and now they want me to work! Well, toodles for now.

XOXO

.:.

.: 7:23 p.m. :.
.: March 03, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle