.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: My nose is still all stubby!!!!! :.

I feel like I have been abandoning my diary lately. I'm sorry, sweetness....

Between work, being sick, and work, I have no time to sit and just write. No wonder I have been so irritable lately, I haven't got to vent in ages. Now I get the chance and I have nothing to vent about. Go figure!

Lets see...new things in my world.....

Ahh! I have a roomie now. I know I had one before, but now I have another one. This one I can't make out with. He is a friend of ours that I work with. We figured we would help him out and get him out of the ghetto for a few months while he looks for a house. Aren't we sweet?!?! Ask me in a month how I like not having privacy. lol

I got to talk to an old friend today on im. I was a little suprised to hear from him, but happy at that. He seems to be doing well and really happy. So, that made me feel good. He's a pretty good guy.

Lets see...what else....

We got our money. Its almost gone, but we got it. Can you believe they taxed it!!? Oh well, I can't complain. We did a little splurging, but then the rest went to bills. We're getting better....

I'm still sick! I hate the flu. My nose won't stop running and my throat is killin' me. Bobby has completely tortured me because apparently when I am sick I talk in my sleep. He thinks this is really amusing. He said that I was saying, "Bud I don't wann it! I wann a new ond." I'm glad my congestion gives one of us amusement.

Well, it is almost time for me to peace out of this joint. So, I hope y'all have a good night (I need to start practicing my southern draw for the move to GA).

xoxo

.:.

.: 7:39 p.m. :.
.: March 11, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle