.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: A message to my friend..... :.

So I should be mad, however this situation is so funny that I really can't get upset.

As I was checking my stats, I saw an unfamiliar link. So, as anyone would do, I clicked on it. The computer brought me to a web page called "MyDearDiary.com" and a very specific diary. Low and behold I know who the author was and found her latest entry to be very interesting. It doesn't take a genious to realize that she was speaking of me.

Now, I know I should let her speak her mind, and that is fine with me. But she put herself out there. And apparently, she was reading my diary or else I would have never had a link to hers.

Shannon, this explains the attitude lately, and thats fine. However, I work damn hard for what I get, as do you. Be happy with what you have. Your health, your daughters health, a home, food on your table, money in your pocket.

There is no need to put me down. If you don't want to hear about whats going on in my life, don't ask, or don't read my diary. Simple as that.

We have been over this time and time again. It's not me being self absorbed, its me not caring about stupid petty shit that you want to create constantly. We really are too old for this.

.:.

.: 3:26 p.m. :.
.: April 11, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle