.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Pixie-Grls "Final Thought" :.

This is the last time I am going to "entertain" you with this whole situation.

I have a simple solution to the mess. Don't read my diary. If I am so "predictable" and self absorbed, don't read it. Simple as that.

As we all do, I write this for myself. Sure, I know people will read it. We all put ourself out there every day. Its a given. So who cares if I want to talk about my daily life. Isn't that what a diary is for????

And unless you really know the whole story, I agree, you should not have an opinion. Things aren't always as they seem.

I refuse to lock up my diary because of stupid shit like this, so do me a favor and remove my name from your list. That way you won't have to read all the stupid shit that is going on in my life. Last time I checked, it was my life.

And if I am such a hooorrrriiibbble person, then lets leave the chips where they have fallen. I'm tired of this, as well as I am sure all of you are reading about it.

I am perfectly happy with the way things are in my life and the small circle of friends that I have. I would prefer to keep it that way.

.:.

.: 3:02 p.m. :.
.: April 12, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle