.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: You'd think I was making a quilt..... :.

Ok, so I haven't quite been the good updater lately like I said I would, but that will all soon be changing. I finally am ordering my laptop, so I will have no excuse....

What a beautiful day! The sun is shining, the birdies are chirpin', and a hot stud in a suit just dropped off a venti chai from starbucks for me. I have the best husband in the world! Pathetic, aren't I?????

The house search is coming along slowly but surely. It looks like we are really going to have to step up our game to get the kind of house we want. It is all so confusing. I'm sure we will be getting ripped off some how, but hey, thats what first homes are for... Live and learn, right?

Nothing too eventful has happened lately. Work has finally started to pick up, which is a good thing and a bad thing. This means more money for me, but also more bullshit. When I saw my bonus check all the pain sort of disappeared though. So, I guess I really can't complain.

Tomorrow is supposed to be a pretty shitty day, so I need to come up with something good for us to do with our day off. In the morning we have to bring little Sid Vicious to the vet for his little kitty shots. Maybe I will suprise Bobby and bring him to the aquarium in Baltimore or the Rodan and Art Museum in Philly. That sounds like it could be fun. We shall see...

Well, I appologize for the "patchy" entries lately. My brain hasn't been able to come up with a complete thought for quite some time now. I think I have aquired A.D.D. from my husband. Is that possible??????

.:.

.: 11:36 a.m. :.
.: April 26, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle