.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Ladies and gentleman, we have nirvana.... :.

Yesterday was all I hoped it would be and more....There is no better feeling than waking up to the sun shining in your window, wrapped up in the arms of the love of your life.

We both woke up around 10:00am, looked each other in the eyes, and gave a cheesey smile. It was the first time in ages that neither one of us had anywhere else to be other than right there. We were suppose to bring Sid to the vet at 9:30, but due to our new obsession with "The Sheild", an early rise was out of the question.

As we were lying there, we decided that we would get an early start on our day and head out to grab some breakfast. Breakfast quickly turned to lunch as we decided to lay in bed just a little longer.

Eventually, we pulled ourselves out of bed, got dressed, and headed to Baltimore. Since Bobby has never been to the aquarium, I thought it would be a nice change from the norm. What was supposed to be a chilly and wet day, turned into a beautifully, warm, and sunny day.

We went to the aquarium, then decided to stroll around the inner harbor. Some of our friends live near by so we gave them a buzz to see if they wanted to join us for dinner. We all decided that we would eat at this little bistro outside since it was such a nice day. It was so great to just be able to sit back, laugh, drink, and take in the sun. For a brief moment, everything else sort of faded away except for that moment.

From the harbor, we decided to go to their place in Towson for a few more drinks and a "Family Guy" marathon. We really did have a blast. I didn't realize how uptight I had been until now. For the first time in so long I was just able to enjoy where I was. No worries, no stress.

The ride home pretty much sucked, but that was only because it was 11:00 and I had an hour ride ahead of me. I hate driving at night. We finally got home though, and like every other night lately, we decided to watch the last episode on our 2nd season of "The Shield".

I took an ass load of pictures, so I will post them as soon as I figure out my new camera.

Hope everyone has been enjoying the nice weather!!! Have a peachy day!!!!

XOXOXOXOXO

.:.

.: 10:43 a.m. :.
.: April 28, 2005 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle