.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Introducing... :.

I am disappointed to announce that I have not come out of my stank ass rut yet. What is up with this? I feel like my ass has been superglued to my chair for the past two days, but I have been completely content in doing so. I just really don't feel like facing the world. Good thing I have to go to work tomorrow, this forces me to move my ass.

Well, although I have been a veggie for the past two days, I have read a lot of diaries (in their entirety may I add) and got the motivation to post a picture of myself. I was a little leary at first, but then I realized that no one really reads this anyway, I figured "what the hell". So prepare yourself....

Here is me at the Hotel Chelsea in NYC. Scary ass place, that is all I have to say with some rather cooky tenants.

Here is my pride & joy. Idn't he just the cutest? Peace out my hommies. DC

.:.

.: 6:07 p.m. :.
.: February 15, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle