.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: The Mail-less day.... :.

I hate non-mail days!!! Why is it that we look forward to getting mail eventhough 99% of it is either bills or junk mail? How often do we really ever get something that is worth our while? And I feel that if schools, banks, and the post office are closed, so should my work!!! Why do I have to come in? Maybe I would like to partake in a little presidents day celebration. You know, there are a lot of good sales going on today!!!!

.:.

.: 4:07 p.m. :.
.: February 16, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle