.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Beyond Boredom :.

So here I sit. At work, waiting and watching. Watching and waiting. The boredom has consumed my whole exsistance. Have you ever been so bored that you just want to scream at the top of your lungs, AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! I detest 9 to 9 days!

So, only 20 more days until Sugar Butt comes home! Yipee for me! I will apologize in advance for my absence, for I will be a little preoccupied. 7 months is a long time, ya know????

Well, my chinese food just got here so, being the fat girl that I am, I must eat!!! I have been craving choy sum for months now! Yeah!!!!

pEACE OUT!

dc

.:.

.: 6:22 p.m. :.
.: March 10, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle