.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Flustration :.

I am about 2 seconds away from throwing my computer out the window. I must own the slowest pc on the east coast.

For the past 3 hours now all I have been trying to do is download a few songs that I want sugar-butt to hear as potential first dance songs. Everytime they are "remotely queued" it takes them an hour to start downloading. And right when I am at about 50% downloaded I lose a connection with my host. I am so flustrated. Yes, flustrated.

So, I officially give up. This is why I spend $20 on a cd for one song. It saves my sanity.

I must retire to my sleepy place. I don't think I can look at this screen any longer....

.:.

.: 10:15 p.m. :.
.: March 21, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle