.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Wedding Bells :.

I want to start out by saying thanks to those who left me ideas on wedding songs! All of the thoughts are very much appreciated.

I had an awesome day. Unfortunately, I didn't get to talk to my sweetie, but I sold 2 cars before the close of work today! Go me!

Tomorrow, I get to go pick out my wedding flowers. I finally have decided to go with white hydrangias. They were my grandmothers favorite flower, plus it looks really nice with some blue accenting flowers.

All I need now is to figure out what the hell I am going to do with my hair. I haven't seen anything that really appeals to me. I am thinking something Audry Hepburnish though.

Thursday I get to go eat all kinds of cake! Yummy! I have to pick out our wedding cake, which I think is going to be a white cake with white icing and blueberry and rasberry filling. It kind of follows the whole red, white, and blue theme. I can't eat the chocolate they have though, since I am fasting cigaretts and chocolatefor this month. (Hey Kris- kind of like your diary!!!) So, I guess I will have to depend on my maid of honor to handle that. Lucky girl....

Well, hard to believe that the big day is only 3 months away. Kind of nerve racking and exciting at the same time. I hope it all goes well. I figure as long as the man shows up, everything from then on will be added bonuses.

I really need to call my booger head and see how his day has been going. He has been so stressed with getting out of the corp and all. I guess it must be a little scary not knowing exactly what you are going to do once you are released to the "civilian" world.

Peace out, my hommies!

DC

.:.

.: 9:39 p.m. :.
.: March 22, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle