.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Oh So Productive :.

I want to give a whoopin' "howdy!" to my new d-land peeps that gave me a shout out. Welcome and I hope to keep you entertained. Like most twenty somethings females, my life is a soap opera. There are hi's and low's, but for the most part I am pretty chipper. Yes, I did say chipper.....

I see tons of you have been flocking to my notes to say hi. (ha ha ha) I do appreciate those of you who do visit and leave me mail. Nothing makes me happier (kind of sad in a way, but I love you all so much!!!).

I have been quite the productive girl the past two days. Yesterday I was able to get my soon-to-be sister-in-laws bridesmaid dress, my flowers ordered and my cake ordered. I was never posed with the problem of trying the chocolate cake, by the way. I was safe and went with strawberry.

I'm not really the rose type of girl, so ironically guess what my bouquet is made up of?????? Did you say roses? How did you guess? Its beautiful though. It is made up of 2 dozen white roses, stephanotis that has little pearls and rinestones in the center, and these little blue berry type things. Not blueberries that you eat, but actual small blue berries. Its fabulous. The girls are going to be carrying small white hydrangia bouquets with dusty miller accents that are a blue-ish tone. Very classy and elegant.

My cake is phatty, yo. It is a three tier with white icing and a off white swirly pearlized design on it. Its so me. The bottom layer is strawberry and the other two are vanilla. You can't loose with the vanilla. Each layer is going to be outlined with a small strand of pearls as well. I am such a sucker for coordination!

Today I sold 2 cars. Go me. I must say, it was a headache and a half though with both damn deals. I was talking to my mom about my job today because I cringe when I tell people what I do. She made me feel really good though. She said that she was proud of me and thought it was cool since it is a male dominated job. Plus the fact that I have only been doing this for a month and am kicking everyones ass at work is an added bonus. I love showing people up when they underestimate me. Its grrrrrrreat!

Well, I have another story to tell y'all about tomorrow. Something not so great happened today, but it is entirely too long to write about right now. Guess you will all have to tune in tomorrow to get the scoop.

Well my friends, I am audi. Hasta mignana!

DC

Oh and his name isn't Ben, but good guess. That name always reminds me of Growing Pains. I guess the whole Ben Seaver thing...oh well.

.:.

.: 9:46 p.m. :.
.: March 24, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle