.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Banks suck! :.

I wish that I didn't have to deal with banks. I am having so much trouble with this damn new bank and I have only had an account with them for a month! Go figure.

So where has everyone been lately? It seems like everyone has been super busy. Maybe I just have too much time on MY hands.

Welp, I suppose I shall go try to sell a car to these women who just pulled up. Ugh, I just have no motivation today. I think I got about 3 hours sleep last night. We had a fabulous night though...

Bobby got his first paycheck, so we decided to go and celebrate. He brought me out to The Melting Pot, which is my favorite place of all time. It is all fondue. Mmmmmm!!!!! We got there and unfortunately, they were booked until 9:30, so we decided to try another place we have been wanting to go to. We sat down, opened the menu and then almost left. The cheapest entree was $26! Thats a little steep for us at the current moment. But, Bobby looked at me and said, "It's not often that I can take you to places like this, so lets splurge!" I got the Filet Mignon.

After out $75 meal we went home to "cuddle". There is nothing like having a big expensive meal and then going home and cuddling up to the love of your life. I was a happy girl to say the least.

One of my favorite things about him is how snuggly he gets in the middle of the night. Its the best feeling when he rolls over in a dead sleep and pulls me closer to him.

Ugh, right when I was getting into the conversation, I have a customer. I'll write more later if time allows it....

.:.

.: 2:20 p.m. :.
.: August 28, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle