.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: If I were a.... :.

So, irishblueyes stole this from someone a while ago and now I am going to steal it from her. Can you tell how busy I am today????

*If I were a month, I'd be: October, because I love the fall and Halloween

*If I were a day of the week, I'd be: Wednesday. Hump day! ha ha ha

*If I were a time of day, I'd be: Dusk. It so romantic...

*If I were a planet, I'd be: Pluto, because it is so small.

*If I were a sea animal, I'd be: a clown fish. There just so cute.

*If I were a direction, I'd be: South. What can I say, I've always been a sucker for cowboys and accents.

*If I were a piece of furniture, I'd be: A rocking chair

*If I were a sin, I'd be: lust, thats a good one...

*If I were a historical figure, I'd be: Alexander Grahm Bell. The phone is my life line.

*If I were a liquid, I'd be: rain.

*If I were a tree, I'd be: a willow tree. Many branches that stretch out.

*If I were a bird, I'd be: ironically, i am, but if i were the animal... a barn owl.

*If I were a flower, I'd be: an orchid.

*If I were a kind of weather, I'd be: a storm.

*If I were a mythical creature, I'd be: Venus.

*If I were a musical instrument, I'd be: a chello.

*If I were an animal, I'd be: a cat. I think I was in a past life. There's nothing like curling up and basking in the sun.

*If I were a color, I'd be: pink. I am a girly girl down deep inside, despite the exterior.

*If I were an emotion, I'd be: peaceful

*If I were a vegetable, I'd be: an artichoke

*If I were a sound, I'd be: music

*If I were an element, I'd be: iron. Strong and unbreakable.

*If I were a car, I'd be: an orange 72' chevelle with black racing stripes.

*If I were a song, I'd be: Brown Eyed Girl

*If I were a movie, I'd be: French Kiss

*If I were a food, I'd be: chocolate cake

*If I were a place, I'd be: Tuscany

*If I were a material, I'd be: chanille

*If I were a taste, I'd be: a sticky bun

*If I were a scent, I'd be: plumeria

*If I were a religion, I'd be: non-denominational

*If I were a word, I'd be: tangent

*If I were an object, I'd be: a camera

*If I were a body part, I'd be: eyes. They are the window to the soul.

*If I were a facial expression, I'd be: a faint smile

*If I were a subject in school, I'd be: Biology

*If I were a cartoon character, I'd be: A power puff girl. I'd kick some major ass despite my small frame.

*If I were a shape, I'd be a: circle, noend and no beginning.

*If I were a number, I'd be: 7- cause its lucky...

.:.

.: 1:37 p.m. :.
.: September 08, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle