.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Turning Over a New Leaf :.

So, I know it isn't new years yet, but I am going to make an early resolution. A fall resolution...

I figured that it is about time that I start to take care of myself again. Lately, I have felt so down on myself. I don't put any effort into getting ready in the morning, I don't work out, I have terrible eating habits. All, which I am sure, are leading to my demise.

Last night, we went food shopping at like 10pm. We don't have the money, but were dying not having any food in the house. On the way to the checkout line, there was a whole section of vitamins that we had passed. Now, I don't have anything against taking vitamins, I just can never remember to take them. Hence, the reason I don't take birth control pills anymore.

Anyhoo, I found some womens energy vitamins that are comprised of 4 vitamins you take daily. I think they were ginseng, iron, vitamin c, and some other b-something. I figure, for the next 30 days I can stick to taking these (with the help of everyone reminding me) to see if it boosts my whatever it is that needs to be boosted. Hopefully, it will help me focus and become a little more energetic.

Not only am I going to take vitamins, but get this, I am going to start exercising, too! You have no idea what a break through this is for me. I figure that I owe it to myself and to my husband. I hate being a cranky ass. The being healthy aspect is an added bonus as well.

I really use to love doing yoga, but I can't find anywhere around here that isn't hoity-toity and really expensive. I guess I will have to resort to my old at home yoga videos. I wonder if they have yoga on tv in the morning....

Well, it is early enough that I can go find out before I get ready for work. So, I'll let you all in on how it works out this afternoon.

Have a peachy day!

XOXO

.:.

.: 7:21 a.m. :.
.: September 13, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle