.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Sore Buns :.

Well, no luck with the yoga on tv, so I had to spend my half hour with Denise Austin. We worked on our legs and buns!!!! You never know how out of shape you are, until you work out. I'm dying....

I think I shall run to best buy and pick up a yoga cd. That way I can have my yoga in the morning. Denise had way too many commercial breaks. I wasn't sure if I was suppose to keep holding my pose or rest. I was confused. Besides, yoga will put me in a good mind set for the morning.

So far, so good. I have been upbeat today and not so sleepy and cranky. This may just work out for me after all. Now, if I could just hit the lottery...

In other news, I think I am going to go cut my hair off after work. chicadee80 is going to save me some money by having her cousin cut my hair. We'll see how this goes. I have gone to the same guy for 15 years now, so I am nervous. In all honesty though, I don't care if she shaves it off. I just need something done. It will complete my new mind, body, & soul makeover. Hopefully.

Well, I have to scoot, but I'm sure I'll be back later.

Peace.

.:.

.: 2:00 p.m. :.
.: September 13, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle