.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Reality Bites :.

It amazes me how one moment you can be so high on life, and then the other minute, struggling to stay afloat.

Today has been compiled of heartache, anger, and realization.

Today, I had to, for the first time, question my trust in my husband.

Today, I learned that I will soon be packing my things and declaring defeat.

Today, I realized that as much as I try to be an adult, I still am just a helpless child.

We will be moving back in with my family within the next month or so. I always swore that I would never regress from what I have accomplished, but now have to swallow my pride to keep in this crazy game we call "life".

There is nothing more disheartening than admitting defeat. I pride myself on "making it on our own." But, it has gotten so bad now that it is effecting our relationship. And nothing will be compromised when it comes to us.

I just don't know what to think or do. My brain hurts from trying to make a concrete decision. Sometimes, I just wish life came with a guide book. "This is what you do in this situation..." Sometimes, I don't want to have to make all the decisions. I want to be that helpless child.

Growing up sucks ass.

.:.

.: 12:40 p.m. :.
.: September 25, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle