.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: "Well, we're movin' on up..." :.

***Yawn***

I think that I am still asleep, however, my body is adapting to this rutine that I have started. So, I have no control over what my fingers type this morning...

Well, I haven't updated since my shitty day. I guess it is safe to say, things are looking a tad better. We are still moving, unfortunately, but I am starting to see the benefits in the jump. We figure a few months of mooching will give us the time we need to get back on our feet and caught up with everything.

***sigh of relief***

It's actually not going to be that bad. We will still have our own place, per say. We just won't have to pay rent or utilities. Or for food, for that matter. I guess all shit has some benefits. Plus, I won't have to drive 30 minutes to work anymore. Yeah for that alone.

In other stuff...

Where has everyone been? You know, now that I am on my d-land obsession, you aren't all supposed to disappear. Updates are few and far between anymore. Come on people, livin' up! I live for this shit anymore. Its the highlight of my day.

Man, that sounds real bad once you write it.

Anyhoo, It's 6:40am. I think I am going to go read the paper and possibly hop back in bed. I really miss Bobby and he has only been gone 30 minutes. You ever have those mornings? I was all snuggled up in his cammy blouse this morning and right when I got to that comfy spot, he had to leave for work. :(

I need to cuddle...

.:.

.: 6:23 a.m. :.
.: September 27, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle