.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: My fingers are on strike... :.

You know, I really just don't have much to say as of right now. I am in my "I have to work and all I want to do is stay home, curl up on the couch, and watch tv" funk. The rain always does this to me. Or maybe its the job. Hmmm???

Well, I'm sure I will be updating later on in the day. So, until then....

.:.

.: 9:48 a.m. :.
.: September 28, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle