.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: We're Not in Kansas Anymore, Toto... :.

I have the most disturbing banner on my screen right now. All I can say is that some people are really sick and need to think before persuing an action.

In other news...

We are having all of these crazy tornados in my town right now. And go figure, instead of being in a basement like I should be, I am here with all of you. We never have stuff like this around these parts. You know, now that I think about it, its kind of fucked up that we still are here at work. Figures...

Well, I think I shall retreat to somewhere other than right here next to this huge window.

.:.

.: 6:50 p.m. :.
.: September 28, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle