.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Stinky Situation :.

When did it get so damn cold outside???? I think my poor little feet got stuck to the kitchen floor this morning, it was that cold. At my own doings, I left a few windows open last night. I figured a little chill would be good so I had an excuse to get REALLY cuddly, but damn. All I remember about last night was pushing Bobby around so I could steal all the covers. Now my nose is all stuffy and my fingers are frozen.

BBRRRRRR!!!!!!!!

Last night was all you can eat wing night and $1 drafts at McGlynns. Yeah, I was all over that. Ain't nothin' better than a plate of wings and a bud to make the belly happy. Actually, we all went for a coworkers b-day. Well, I mostly went for the wings. When did I turn into a man????

Ok, I have a quick funny story to share...

About 3 days ago, Bobby told me not to go into the bathroom in our room because it was clogged. Unfortunately, we have no plunger, so he was going to get the one from my parents house. Well, a few days have gone by and still no plunger (If I bought one, I wouldn't have had money for wing night). I'm not sure what the hell is in that toilet, but oh my god. The smell is horrendous. I am so scared to look in there. Its so bad, that I have to bring my makeup into the other bathroom to avoid the smell.

Ok, so I know you are thinking, "Probably not a story that I needed to hear or that you should be sharing..", but I promise, it gets funnier. So yesterday, on my new day off, I was cleaning around the house when the doorbell rang. Ironically, it was the maintnance guy coming to patch the hole in my shower. Of course the hole is in the stinky bathroom. As I lead the way, I just prayed he was stuffed up cause it was nasty.

Needless to say, he was pretty damn fast patching that hole. He never did mention the smell though...Bobby didn't understand why I didn't have him fix the toilet and the reason is simple. I have no idea what is in that thing and I didn't want him to think I did it. It was embarassing.

Long story short, we got the plunger last night. However, it is still in my car this morning. I think I'll leave it out for Bobby today while I am at work. I don't want any parts in this unclogging event.

Well, I need to go hop in the shower and thaw out my extremities. Hopefully, I don't have a load of shit on my desk awaiting my arrival this morning.

TTFN!

.:.

.: 7:19 a.m. :.
.: October 07, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle