.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: By nose is all stubbed ub.... Achoo! :.

This one is dedicated to my good hoochie friend chicadee80. Since no one else is updating, I figured I would to give you something to read...

I don't even really have anything that I want to discuss yet, beings that I have a million things I am pondering at the moment. All the shit I want to write about, I can't. Its not my place. Moving on....

I am sick! I am stuffy and my nose is running off my face. My eyes are all red and watery and I can't stop sneezing! This blows. Literally.

You know that you are in love when you can look like death with snot running down your face and your husband tells you how cute you are. This morning, in all of my sick and nastiness, I wrapped myself in a blanket, put on my fuzzy moccasin slippers, and headed out to the sofa. I should mention that I had a severe case of bed head and snot encrusted under my nose. Bobby just looked at me and said, "Aww.. I love you soo much! You're so cute." I just groggily shook my head, "I know." Thats love, people. I remember a time I wouldn't let him see me without my makeup done and hair did (ha ha ha). Wow, thats all changed. I guess living with someone will do that to you.

The stupid man was suppose to be here this morning to fix my fireplace, but hasn't come yet. I'm not crazy about him being in here when no one is here. What if he is a crazy old pervert. I don't need another man going through my underware drawer putting my undies on his head. Ooops, too much information, sorry Bobby...

Welp, I think I am going to go drug myself up and get another cup of coffee. That should make me feel a little better.

Yeah!!!!!!! I just remembered today is payday!!! Yipee!

.:.

.: 9:57 a.m. :.
.: October 08, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle