.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Rx for Xanex & Tequilla :.

What a day...

In all honesty, folks, so much shit has happened today that I just don't have the energy to discuss it.

Brief overview:

*Got my ass reamed by my general sales manager at 9am

*Had a ton of work that I had to redo by 10am

*Got my ass reamed at 10:15 by my general manager

*10:30 got a call from my best friend telling me that she was on her way to meet a complete stranger (you know who you are and you better be nice to my friend!!!!!)

*10:45, got my ass reamed yet again by my general manager

*11:00, had two suprise car deliveries

*11:05 computer decides to crash in the middle of the first delivery

*12:00, was prepared to break down and take a bottle of xanex chased by a bottle of tequilla.

And so on and so forth.....

You get my drift.

It is now 7:34 and I am still going strong. I sold a tire warranty to a old pervert that said I am much cuter than the last F&I manager. That made me smile...momentarily.

I have approximately 1 hour and 25 minutes to go. I really should call and check up on my friend. I think I shall....

Peace out.

.:.

.: 7:26 p.m. :.
.: October 11, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle