.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Smelly Pumpkins... :.

I guess that my last enrty triggered some crazy subliminal messages to my brain last night. I had the most realistic, and not to mention disturbing, dream last. It all started daisy fields and bunnies, but then ended with a brutal and fatal twist. It was so horrible that I woke up in tears. I just haven't been able to shake it yet...

In other news...

Why didn't anyone tell me that pumpkins smelled like ass if you keep them inside. Where Bobby has put my computer desk, it sits right next to a huge window, so I can look outside while I am here. Well, we thought it would be a good idea to put one pumpkin in one window and one in the other (since they both are directly above one another). So, I came up here to write this morning and my first thought was that Moose shit somewhere. Then I realized that it was the damn pumpkin. No wonder my mom always use to make us put them outside after we carved them. The smell is making me nausous, but I will put up with it as long as I can, since I am lazy.

I'm so bored. I suppose I can clean, but what fun is that? I use to enjoy my days off, but now they suck. I spend them alone either in front of the computer or the tv. Wait a minute, I spoke before I thought. There is nothing wrong with this. Maybe I will work on that portfolio of mine. It looks cold out though. I hate the cold.

I just realized that I am rambling just to give me something to do, so I will spare you all the bordom. If anything exciting happens, I'll be back.

Hell, I'll be back anyway once I get bored with myself...

.:.

.: 9:34 a.m. :.
.: October 13, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle