.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: I Wanna Have Some Fun... :.

So, I thought I would get up early to get some shit done around the house before work today. It is going to be a busy, busy weekend. Bobby has some friends coming today until Sunday, I have a Mary Kay party of Sunday (so fun to do the girly thing sometimes), and not to mention, we are having a huge sale today and tomorrow at work. So, I know we will be beyond busy. If last night was a glimpse of the upcoming weekend, pass the tequilla.

I am rather excited about this halloween party we are throwing. We have a way with throwing fabulous shindigs. So, I am sure this will be one to go down in the books....

I'm still not sure what I am going to dress up as. I was going to be a fallen angel, but was just informed that a friend of mine is going to be a "dark angel", so that is a bit too similar. Then I found a punk fairy, which is very me as well, but I don't want to pay $80 for a costume that I will only wear once. If anyone has any creative and unique ideas, HELP! Bobby, at no suprise, is going to be William Wallace. The boy will stop at no expense to get to wear his kilt and carry his sword. Boys....

I wonder how my crazy neighbors are going to handle us having some fun??? Maybe I will invite them. They are so freakin' weird it is scary. I'm sure I have mentioned, or ranted, about them before. Thing is, I know that the walls aren't sound proof, but hell, I know we don't make that much noise. I think he sits up against the wall all day just waiting for us to make a sound so he can pound on the wall. Next time, I think I will pound back. I never see them leave the house. For that matter, in the 6 months I have lived here, I have never even seen his wife. Just him and that yappy little mut of theirs. Ughh... they give me the creeps.

***Random Thought Alert***

My car is HUGE! I was just looking out the window down on my car, and it has to be the bigest boat out there. Its so funny because I am 5 foot nothing, 100lbs, and my car is a beast. I must look so funny driving it. I must get my credit in tact so I can get out of this monstrousity and into my 2005 new body style golf with nav and 1.8T engine. :) Well, I have a year before it hits the US, so hopefully that gives me enough time. I must be the first to have one!!!!! Muahhhhhhh!!!!!

In other news....

Its cold as fuck. Ok, I know I don't usually talk like that, but that is how cold it is. Sometimes there is just no other word to describe things. Don't you agree??? The farmers almanac predicts that this is going to be a cold as fuck winter with lots of snow. And those farmers have been right like the past 3 years in a row. That sucks.

Well, I need to be productive.

Ciao!

.:.

.: 7:01 a.m. :.
.: October 15, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle