.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: I'm a busy bee.... :.

What a freakin' weekend, geesh...

I have been so busy this week it is rediculous. Of course as I mentioned before, we had some crazy sale here at work, so it was swamped all weekend. Then, Bobby & I had a bunch of his old military friends over for the weekend, so the entertaining kept me a little tied up. We had a blast though. We got to go to this thing here called "the scare", like a haunted house type of deal. I paid $15 to bury my head into the back of Bobbys jacket the whole tour. Good times....

I have missed you all terribly! I haven't been able to update or anything for 3 whole days. Thats a record...

In other news...

I get my wedding video today!!!!! UPS tried to deliver it friday, but no one was there to sign for it. Yipee!!!!!!! I am so excited. We all have been waiting for this forever. The only thing is that I don't have a VCR and it is a VHS, so I will have to watch it at the folks house tonight at dinner. I am so excited. I have the anxious butterfly stomache thing going on right now!

Well, I have a ton and a half to do. I need to catch up on the buddy list and maybe do some work. We'll see how that goes....

.:.

.: 1:49 p.m. :.
.: October 18, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle