.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Props to My Peeps :.

I am such a dork...

Do you want to hear what elates me so, today???? In about 1 hour, I get to go home and purchase my super gold membership for two more dollars. You know what that means??? I finally get to post my damn banners! Finally!

I need help.

In other news......

Don't ever eat at the Bon House. My hiney is still thankin' me for that genious idea. I guess it was worth it though, I got to spend it with Bobby. It reminded me of old days when we lived in Hawaii. We use to sneak off at lunch time to be together. Ahhh...the good ol' days.

>>>>>sidenote:
I hate when people stand over your shoulder and read what you are writing. *****Michael, this means you*****
end sidenote<<<<<

I wanted to leave a special note in here for all of my d-land friends that I haven't corresponded with lately, you know who you are. I haven't forgotten you, and I am so sorry that I haven't responed to all of your love notes. Its been crazy around this place! A few shout outs...

Clar- so happy you are better! so sad you made eric sick :( ha ha ha
You need to think long and hard about a painting to do for that show, no more Ramen diet! Focus!!! If you need any inspiration, read some Shel Silverstein. Hey, it always worked for me....

Delynn- tell your "friend" to stop stressing. The boy is a man, so I have heard, and can make his own decisions. Don't worry, let fate handle this one. Take it from an old friend thats been there done that.

Chicadee80- glad scoob is better and that you are getting some sleep. As for the man, go get him! You better be at my party this weekend, I am the one who got you all the free Mary Kay shit!

Pink- all I can say is we need a new job. We in agreement? This place pretty much sucks ass. You know... you could always come over this weekend and unwind with a nice facial and skin treatment! ha ha ha

-Where do I find these people...... ;)

.:.

.: 8:02 p.m. :.
.: October 19, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle