.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Jealous Much???? :.

So, how good does it feel that I have all of my Christmas shopping not only done, but wrapped too?! It's great! Normally, I'm the procrastinator. I am the person that I make fun of that waits until 10:30 Christmas Eve to finish my shopping. Not this year!

Bobby and I went to the mall on Sunday and did our split up thing so we could shop for each other. I don't know how men can finish all their shopping in 1 hour. In a shopping mall, no less. It takes me at least a good 3 or 4 hours.

But, needless to say, I was able to finish as well. I only had a few things left to pick up for the fam. My parents are so impossible to shop for. Its sickening, really. You would think that after 26 years I would know my parents. But I hit a wall, every year.

I am bored out of my wits. Sugar Butt just left for work, and now I've nothing to do. I suppose I could do work, but where is the fun in that. Ooooooh, we did discover a new wing place that we all are going to try out this week. I am so excited! I don't know what my recent obsession with hot wings is, but let me tell you, I know I can thank it for the extra 5lbs. I have put on since it has occured.

Ok, well my 4:30 customer is here so I should skeedattle. Hope all of you are having a peachy day! XOXO

.:.

.: 3:52 p.m. :.
.: December 14, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle