.:.

.: Rice Bowl :.

menu

.: today :: all entries :: email me :: love notes::me :.

.:.

.: Pu Pu Platter :.

travel

.: photogs :: 176 things about me :: MySpace::Reviews:: design:: pattern:: d*land:.

.: Pixie's Pals :.

Irishblueyes
clarity25
leonmcphelps
fargahar
pinkbowshoe
juddhole
bohemianlife
redsirenbody
pumpkin144
kitty-kaboom
singlegirl
fallmode
porktornado
goingloopy
chickie-legs
galaxy
ventichai

.:.

.: Rambly, rambly, rambly.... :.

Have you ever been so happy that you feel like you are ging to burst? I don't even know why, but I am beaming from ear to ear the past two days. Its a nice change from the norm....

If you haven't seen The Terminal yet, go out and rent it. It was really good. Last night we decided to just have a chill out and veg night. Since we both have Wednesdays off now, we did nothing all day. It was great! We never even changed from our sweats.

In other news....

There has been a lot on my mind lately, and those of you involved know who you are. Something I read today got me thinking. No matter what happens in your day to day life, never let the people you care about go untold. Shit happens everyday. I could walk out the door at lunch and get hit by a bus. I hope that doesn't happen, but you see my point.

I don't want anyone that I am (or was) close to in my life to think that they are not a part of me in a certain way. Although friendships and relationships change over time, that doesn't mean that we have to shut the door to that part of our life completely. So, to anyone that I have a special friendship with, even if we don't any longer, I love you and thank you for the contribution you have made to my life.

We grow, change, mature. Sometimes we cling on to things that we had in the past even though they don't fit into our future. I'm grateful for those things. They are the exact things that have formed me into the woman I am today...

.:.

.: 12:30 p.m. :.
.: December 16, 2004 :.

.:.

.: yin :: yang :.

bamboozle